Report this title
Share this title

Status: completed

Last updated: Jul 9, 2020

Views: 68

Category: seinen


The protagonist of the series is the lecherous Satonaka Ikkou, who transforms into a super-monk (being able to perform mass exorcisms) by his lust for the girls he live with. He lives in the Saien Temple as a Buddhist priest in training with six other nuns: Amanogawa Haruka, Ikuina Sumi, sisters Sugai Sakura & Hinata, Nambu Chitose and Atouda Yuuko, each of whom represents one of the bosatsu of the six lower realms of the traditional Buddhist cosmology. Chitose is the other main character and has a strange relationship with Ikkou; he seems to be in all the wrong places at all the wrong times, but they really care for each other in all actuality. A side effect of Ikkou using his ultimate power is that immediately afterwards he turns into an even bigger pervert that he normally is. The series is about Ikkou's self-destructive power and his attempts to control his own super-sensual sphere/powers. See

Chapter name Time uploaded

Vol.1 Chapter 6 Path 6 - Power of the Saizen Elder Mar 19, 2018 Vol.1 Chapter 5 Path 5 - Arayashiki Mar 19, 2018 Vol.1 Chapter 4 Path 4 - Spiritual Power of the Six Paths Mar 19, 2018 Vol.1 Chapter 3 Path 3 - Don't Wither !? Mar 19, 2018 Vol.1 Chapter 2 Path 2 - Don't Awaken !! Mar 19, 2018 Vol.1 Chapter 1 Path 1 - Ikkou Shines !? Mar 19, 2018


Login now to start a discussion!